a multigenerational campus church

Bible Reading

Over the years, we have been following a shared Bible reading program.  Our hope is to continue our shared Bible readings in the years to come, as often as we can preaching from these same texts on Sunday mornings, and discussing them in many of our Life Groups and Bible studies.  Our hope is that meaningful Bible reading will become an important part of every Christ-followers life!

Our Bible Reading Guide

Sun, Mar 26–Psalm 143
Mon, Mar 27–Luke 10
Tues, Mar 28–Luke 11
Wed, Mar 29–Luke 12
Thurs, Mar 30–Luke 13
Fri, Mar 31–Luke 14
Sat, Apr 1–Proverbs 4

Sun, Apr 2–Psalm 144
Mon, Apr 3–Luke 15
Tues, Apr 4–Luke 16
Wed, Apr 5–Luke 17
Thurs, Apr 6–Luke 18
Fri, Apr 7–Luke 19
Sat, Apr 8–Proverbs 5

Sun, Apr 9–Psalm 145
Mon, Apr 10–Luke 20
Tues, Apr 11–Luke 21
Wed, Apr 12–Luke 22
Thurs, Apr 13–Luke 23
Fri, Apr 14–Luke 24
Sat, Apr 15–Proverbs 6

Sun, Apr 16–Psalm 146
Mon, Apr 17–1 Peter 1
Tues, Apr 18–1 Peter 2
Wed, Apr 19–1 Peter 3
Thurs, Apr 20–1 Peter 4
Fri, Apr 21–1 Peter 5
Sat, Apr 22–Proverbs 7

Sun, Apr 23–Psalm 147
Mon, Apr 24–2 Peter 1
Tues, Apr 25–2 Peter 2
Wed, Apr 26–2 Peter 3
Thurs, Apr 27–Romans 1
Fri, Apr 28–Romans 2
Sat, Apr 29–Proverbs 8

Sun, Apr 30–Psalm 147
Mon, May 1–Romans 3
Tues, May 2–Romans 4
Wed, May 3–Romans 5
Thurs, May 4–Romans 6
Fri, May 5–Romans 7
Sat, May 6–Proverbs 9