a multigenerational campus church

Bible Reading

Over the years, we have been following a shared Bible reading program.  Our hope is to continue our shared Bible readings in the years to come, as often as we can preaching from these same texts on Sunday mornings, and discussing them in many of our Life Groups and Bible studies.  Our hope is that meaningful Bible reading will become an important part of every Christ-followers life!

Our Bible Reading Guide

Sat, Jul 29–Proverbs 21
Sun, Jul 30–Psalm 20
Mon, Jul 31–Rev 20
Tues, Aug 1–Rev 21
Wed, Aug 2–Rev 22
Thurs, Aug 3–Hebrews 1
Fri, Aug 4–Hebrews 2
Sat, Aug 5–Proverbs 22

Sun, Aug 6–Psalm 21
Mon, Aug 7–Hebrews 3
Tues, Aug 8–Hebrews 4
Wed, Aug 9–Hebrews 5
Thurs, Aug 10–Hebrews 6
Fri, Aug 11–Hebrews 7
Sat, Aug 12–Proverbs 23

Sun, Aug 13–Psalm 22
Mon, Aug 14–Hebrews 8
Tues, Aug 15–Hebrews 9
Wed, Aug 16–Hebrews 10
Thurs, Aug 17–Hebrews 11
Fri, Aug 18–Hebrews 12
Sat, Aug 19–Proverbs 24

Sun, Aug 20–Psalm 23
Mon, Aug 21–Hebrews 13
Tues, Aug 22–2 John
Wed, Aug 23–3 John
Thurs, Aug 24–Jude
Fri, Aug 25–Philemon
Sat, Aug 26–Proverbs 25

Sun, Aug 27–Psalm 24
Mon, Aug 28–Philippians 1
Tues, Aug 29–Philippians 2
Wed, Aug 30–Philippians 3
Thurs, Aug 31–Philippians 4
Fri, Sep 1–Ephesians 1
Sat, Sep 2–Proverbs 26