a multigenerational campus church

Bible Reading

Over the years, we have been following a shared Bible reading program.  Our hope is to continue our shared Bible readings in the years to come, as often as we can preaching from these same texts on Sunday mornings, and discussing them in many of our Life Groups and Bible studies.  Our hope is that meaningful Bible reading will become an important part of every Christ-followers life!

Our Bible Reading Guide

Mon, May 1–Romans 3
Tues, May 2–Romans 4
Wed, May 3–Romans 5
Thurs, May 4–Romans 6
Fri, May 5–Romans 7
Sat, May 6–Proverbs 9

Sun, May 7–Psalm 148
Mon, May 8–Romans 8
Tues, May 9–Romans 9
Wed, May 10–Romans 10
Thurs, May 11–Romans 11
Fri, May 12–Romans 12
Sat, May 13–Proverbs 10

Sun, May 14–Psalm 149
Mon, May 15–Romans 13
Tues, May 16–Romans 14
Wed, May 17–Romans 15
Thurs, May 18–Romans 16
Fri, May 19–1 John 1
Sat, May 20–Proverbs 11

Sun, May 21–Psalm 150
Mon, May 22–1 John 2
Tues, May 23–1 John 3
Wed, May 24–1 John 4
Thurs, May 25–1 John 5
Fri, May 26–Psalm 23
Sat, May 27–Proverbs 12

Sun, May 28–Psalm 1
Mon, May 29–Mark 1
Tues, May 30–Psalm 2
Wed, May 31–Mark 2
Thurs, Jun 1–Psalm 3
Fri, Jun 2–Mark 3
Sat, Jun 3–Proverbs 13